PDA

View Full Version : You gotta fucking be kidding me....

Para_Frog
November 24th, 2009, 05:45 PM
Gear | BASEjumper.com (http://www.basejumper.com/Articles/Gear/)

Scroll to the bottom of the page and peruse the list of editors.

Yeah...THAT'S who should be editing gear reviews.

lifewithoutanet
November 24th, 2009, 06:48 PM
Just plain classic.
-C.

kiki32
November 24th, 2009, 06:53 PM
LOL!!!

huckleberry
November 24th, 2009, 08:45 PM
un fucking real...
It just goes to show how funny it is over there.

avenfoto
November 24th, 2009, 09:49 PM
thats pretty astounding.

you know what? i have no experience whatsoeve but i just decided i like drag racing motorcycles. you may now address all your bike configuration inquires to me.

lifewithoutanet
November 25th, 2009, 01:46 AM
Avenfoto,
I haven't fucked a shark, yet, but am free to answer any questions you may have. I'm just batshitcrazy enough to write about it and form stupid, fucked-up opinions that stir drama if it'll draw attention to me.
-C.

nicknitro71
November 25th, 2009, 07:17 AM
Hey fuck-faces, all of you, you still bring traffic over there so stop whining and try to revive blinc instead. Fuckin' Pu SS i EE SS ZZZZZZZZZZ!

Uknowwaddaimean?

Flying_Mike_D
November 25th, 2009, 11:20 AM
Fucking ungulates with square pupils just became my new favorite hobby since I'm layed up at home with a busted leg. Feel free to ask me questions since I'm an expert now.

MFOB
November 25th, 2009, 11:54 AM
OK so your a bad ass with a busted leg. Answer this one expert.....

One day, a person went to horse racing area, Instead of counting the number of human and horses, he instead counted 74 heads and 196 legs. Yet he knew the number of humans and horses there. How did he do it, and how many humans and horses are there?

lifewithoutanet
November 25th, 2009, 12:05 PM
Oh, you just go to hell, MFOB.
-C.

Flying_Mike_D
November 25th, 2009, 12:21 PM
24 horses and 50 humans.